Customer Testimonials


Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Great experience/very helpful and always willing to assist. Definitely recommend working with him and no high pressure!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

My experience is always good the staff is very Professional

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Very nice dealership.andrew my salesman was very professional and so was the finance manager.could speed up the processing paperwork.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Jon was great to work with, I would buy a car from there in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Today was very professional and very honest job! Congratulations 👏

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Friendly employees lots of smiles...also a clean building

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Fast service and nice people. They have a new thing where they video and explain what was done with your car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Nice people, good place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I needed something to make myself feel better. What better way than to replace the old with something new!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

When I met David McAloose, I was at the dealership to purchase my very first Audi. I had so, SO many questions! David was patient, ridiculously knowledgeable & so very helpful! The entire purchase process was simple & David was always there to help answer all my questions, even after my purchase! When I brought my car in for an oil change several months later, he was walking through service & stopped to ask how I was. He recognized me before I even recognized him! I think that, alone, says a lot about how friendly & personable he is & ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I just recently purchased a 2020 Honda Pilot from Garber. I wasn't planning to because I had already started an online purchase for one from an online dealer. Then I saw Garber had a similar one for a similar price. I called Garber right away and spoke with salesman James Brodsky. He was super friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with my kids! He was able to show it to me right away and take it for a test drive. Afterwards, I told him if he could match the deal I already had online for the vehicle and my trade, I would ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Very friendly staff as soon as you walk in the door. They were very accommodating. The whole facility was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

David was great from the moment he introduced himself. Very informative. No high pressure sales which was a relief. He answered all my questions and understood when I said I needed a few days to think it over. I called a few days later and said I was ready to buy. He handled everything! Very professional! Kudos to David and the Audi of Rochester team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

My better half and I went in to look at a vehicle we were considering-- Joe, our salesman, was courteous and professional, graciously answered all our questions, and warmly welcomed us to return as we got closer to finalizing our purchase decision. A great team and a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Wonderful experience very happy with how David took the time to explain everything to me. I wouldn't hesitate to do it again. I also luv my ride. Thanks Dave

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

great dealership, one of the best, knowledgeable and highly professional service advisors, supporting staff and technicians --

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Garber was fantastic with the whole process of ordering our new car from Garber Porsche! Tim helped my Husband and was very quick to follow up on any questions we had and continuously updated him as well! I would definitely recommend and use Garber and go through Tim again! Thank you Tim!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Excellent service. Loved doing business with Garber Honda. Would definitely recommend this place . I liked how helpful was my sales analyst Michael Maybee. Thanks for your help.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

My car got totaled and I was on a very tight timeline with my rental company, Audi of Rochester slapped me in a new car in no time. My only two dealership experiences have been with Audi of Rochester and I’m one of the few who don’t dread going to the dealership. Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Nice cars here

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Bought a 2017 nissan altima sr. Great price and wasn't a hassle at all. John was great salesman

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car ! Easy process from start to finish !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Hi , just bought A new AudiQ5, well used , but in great condition , David was awesome 😊, he’s the go to guy at Audi in Rochester 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

It's pretty darn good, estimations are fair, the people are kind and they get the job done quickly. Any problems that might come up they give you an immediate notice

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Audi of Rochester was exceptional in its customer service and welcoming environment. Each time I entered the showroom they welcomed me and asked how they could help me. David McAloose an Audi Brand Specialist was exceptional to work with, extremely knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions and demonstrating the technology features of the A4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

David was very helpful with my car buying experience. I would say it was my best experience I’ve had with buying a car. He spent a lot of time with me making sure I understood all of the technology, and I never felt like he was trying to rush me out. He is very patient and helpful with any questions. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

There is ONE (1) intricate piece of the GARBER PUZZLE that truly has and does standout. MR. TODD TRASK is a piece of sugar...of leadership who unfortunately moved from this portion of GARBER. SIR-MR. TODD TRASK ESQ, A TRUE Honda Service Manager who was and IS NUMBER ONE. MR. TRASK was first and foremost dedicated to GARBER. Unlike many Service Managers, this man was always ready to listen, offer advice, was knowledgeable, genuine, sincere, honest, and CARING....and he IS/WAS available. Accolades can NEVER say enough for or about this Mr. Todd Trask. THANK YOU - MR. TODD TRASK ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Ok

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

(Translated by Google) Wedding place (Original) Noce place

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great honda dealership super friendly efficient. Annie, Elizabeth and Trevor were great with helping me find out what was right for me. Will definitely recommend to anyone. Will come back in the future. Worth the 2 hour drive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Audi sales staff were excellent. Very patient and accommodating. Well worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Worked tirelessly to solve the problem with my vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Fantastic staff with great service from service team through to the sales team! Second car from the Audi Rochester dealership. 100% recommended, seemless transaction, love the car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very few cars to pick from so your force to get models and colors really don't want. In turn it undermined complete satisfaction as a first time Audi buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

The dealership was great, the staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. The hours and available vehicles met our needs. I would definitely shop for another vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

David was great to work with. Such an easy, smooth experience. From being put in touch with David, to ordering my vehicle and then taking delivery. I look forward to working with him and the dealership for all my services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

David McAloose 🌟 the best salesman! He was super informative, easy going and up front. The best buying experience I have ever had. David made my trade-in and purchase process quick and easy. He even delivered the car himself to my home (1hr & 30mins from dealership)! Would HIGHLY recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Just picked up an A6 Allroad! Dave was great, informative, without the hard sell, and easy to deal with. He took care of insurance, plates, registration and financing smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I highly recommend David and Audi of Rochester. They helped me find the car that I was looking for and the process was simple.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Nicholas N was awesome helped me set up phone invaluable help!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Allison Avery is outstanding to work with! The transaction was seamless and I love the new car! We will be purchasing another vehicle from her in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I was so pleased with my purchase experience. I traded in my Q5 for a newer model. Dave made it stress/hassle free! He was very professional, easy going and knowledgeable! I’m so glad he was my sales person! Would do it again tomorrow!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Have used Garber as local Honda dealership since arriving in ROC in 2012. Service dept is generally very easy to work with and not too pushy.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Went as a guest with my buddy; customer service was exceptional and only Reason for four stars was the car her wanted was out of stock

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great support and outstanding service all around by everyone involved from the test drive and through the entire buying process. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We recently leased a Q3 Audi from David McAloose at Garber Rochester NY. David was highly recommended by a friend and simply said, he exceeded expectations ! David, our Audi Brand Specialist, and Manager Kenneth Mariotti made this lease the most pleasurable vehicle experience I have ever had. The vehicle selection and transaction process was actually customer focused and enjoyable. They were knowledgeable, responsive to all our questions, followed thru on all their commitments and made us feel very comfortable thru the whole lease process.. I highly recommend David and Kenneth and they are on the Top of my Dealer List ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Wonderful Experience

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Buying a new car at Garber was a very nice experience with no pressure and a very friendly staff. My sales associate, Annie, is very personable and patient. She provided information and options on different types of Honda vehicles and I was able to make a decision to buy a Pilot. The owner of the company also chatted and thanked us for our purchase. Michael from the business office was very helpful in finalizing the purchase.Upon picking up the vehicle, Annie took her time and showed me all the functions and workings. My overall experience with the Garber team ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I live in New mexico and bought an audi from David in New York. It was the smoothest and flawless transaction I have ever had. David is a fantastic person and the dealership is excellent. I can not say enough how David kept me updated and the ball rolling even on his day off or after work. I would and will continue doing business with these quality people. Absolutely fantastic!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Can not say enough good things about Garber honda from sales to service nothing but excellence

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I learned a lesson when dealing w/Porsche. They will get to your needs when they feel like it. Paul and the service dept. at Garber do the best they can and work hard for their customers. Too bad Porsche in Atlanta do not share their fine customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Service department was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

We are so thankful to have Dave work with us on the purchase of our 2021 Audi Q7. Dave is extremely knowledgeable helped us find the perfect Audi for our family. He has been in contact regularly making sure to answer any questions we may have. We would definitely recommend Dave in the future as our experience has been nothing less than exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

David was knowledgable, courteous and provided a comfortable non-pressured experience. I would recommend contacting him if you thinking about purchasing a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Allison was excellent. She did a great job going over the details of the cars I was interested in, and took care of a couple of concerns I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Allison is fantastic. She made my out of town purchase smooth and seamless, including doing the bulk of the work on her day off to ensure she made everything happen for me. She is extremely responsive and it goes without saying that I will be seeking her out to facilitate my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Awesome , friendly personal .

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

They have nice cars and trucks

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Had an appointment, got in right away. Oil change and tire rotations performed and out in1 hr.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Garber took good care of my vehicle today. I waited and was able to work with a good wifi connection.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Bob was super nice and honest! I appreciated all the help he gave me! The car I got is so nice!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

A lot of future desired cars & SUVs there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

First Audi purchase and our first purchase from Garber Automotive. The entire team At Garber lead by Lidia went far beyond any luxury car dealer we have bought from in the past. That list includes Lexus. Mercedes, and BMW. From the moment we started shopping all four brands and this was during Covid. Lidia by far was the most engaging, help[ful, polite, and knowledgeable. The impressive thing was if she didn't know the answer she would immediately seek out the answer from a mechanic or other team member. She asked what we wanted the vehicle to do for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Buying my second vehicle from a dealership here was a great experience here. Upon entering Lidia almost immediately offered a test drive in the RS5 I came to look at. I was very happy with the vehicle, but was also considering a new S5 that they had. I came back a second time to look at the other car, and was invited to return a third time to compare the two vehicles again. Lidia was very knowledgeable with the vehicles and made the decision a little easier for me. I cannot thank her enough for her patience while I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great dealership. Great car buying experience thanks to David McAloose and the entire staff! Love my Q5. I will do business here again! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This was my second car with Lidia in 3 years so that should speak for itself. Great to work with and helped finding my latest car at the perfect time. She knew what I was looking for and delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Three years ago I began my association with Garber's Audi division and by luck, was first assisted by Lidia. This was in the context of the traumatic experience of being a historical Saab owner in search of a new brand and dealership. Her knowledge of the product, and her understanding of my requirements and ability to meet that in the most pleasant of ways was a breath of fresh air. Coupled with some flexibility in addressing a trade-in issues with multiple vehicles from Ken was a formula for success. After purchasing what was probably the last of std transmission ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great service and highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I recently traded up from a 2018 S4 to a 2021 S4 and couldn’t be happier. As always, David goes above and beyond all expectations - from finding the perfect vehicle based on my needs and specs to ensuring the best deal available. This is my third Audi that David has assisted me with and I highly recommend him to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Did the job while waiting on my car the people started to fill the waiting room ,do too covid-19 i fill they was overscheduling people to come in at the same time on that day and no one was being mindful of the covid virus this was my only concern

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

The staff here is amazing and friendly. Best dealer ship I have been in hands down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The entire staff is extremely friendly. David in particular was extremely helpful in the car buying experience. He was easy to work with and provided superior service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Lidia. She was very patient and diligent in answering all our questions. She knew this was a big investment and gave us time to make our decision. She is extremely knowledgeable & understood our needs to find the perfect fit . She understood the features we were looking for and made sure we were well informed about all other features. We had the best car buying experience and would also like to thank Ken for his assistance. They made us feel very welcomed although they were swamped with other buyers. We Will definitely be recommending ...

Read at DealerRater