Customer Testimonials


Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

My car got totaled and I was on a very tight timeline with my rental company, Audi of Rochester slapped me in a new car in no time. My only two dealership experiences have been with Audi of Rochester and I’m one of the few who don’t dread going to the dealership. Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Nice cars here

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Bought a 2017 nissan altima sr. Great price and wasn't a hassle at all. John was great salesman

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car ! Easy process from start to finish !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Hi , just bought A new AudiQ5, well used , but in great condition , David was awesome 😊, he’s the go to guy at Audi in Rochester 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

It's pretty darn good, estimations are fair, the people are kind and they get the job done quickly. Any problems that might come up they give you an immediate notice

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Audi of Rochester was exceptional in its customer service and welcoming environment. Each time I entered the showroom they welcomed me and asked how they could help me. David McAloose an Audi Brand Specialist was exceptional to work with, extremely knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions and demonstrating the technology features of the A4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

David was very helpful with my car buying experience. I would say it was my best experience I’ve had with buying a car. He spent a lot of time with me making sure I understood all of the technology, and I never felt like he was trying to rush me out. He is very patient and helpful with any questions. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

There is ONE (1) intricate piece of the GARBER PUZZLE that truly has and does standout. MR. TODD TRASK is a piece of sugar...of leadership who unfortunately moved from this portion of GARBER. SIR-MR. TODD TRASK ESQ, A TRUE Honda Service Manager who was and IS NUMBER ONE. MR. TRASK was first and foremost dedicated to GARBER. Unlike many Service Managers, this man was always ready to listen, offer advice, was knowledgeable, genuine, sincere, honest, and CARING....and he IS/WAS available. Accolades can NEVER say enough for or about this Mr. Todd Trask. THANK YOU - MR. TODD TRASK ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Ok

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

(Translated by Google) Wedding place (Original) Noce place

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great honda dealership super friendly efficient. Annie, Elizabeth and Trevor were great with helping me find out what was right for me. Will definitely recommend to anyone. Will come back in the future. Worth the 2 hour drive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Audi sales staff were excellent. Very patient and accommodating. Well worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Worked tirelessly to solve the problem with my vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Fantastic staff with great service from service team through to the sales team! Second car from the Audi Rochester dealership. 100% recommended, seemless transaction, love the car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very few cars to pick from so your force to get models and colors really don't want. In turn it undermined complete satisfaction as a first time Audi buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The dealership was great, the staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. The hours and available vehicles met our needs. I would definitely shop for another vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

David was great to work with. Such an easy, smooth experience. From being put in touch with David, to ordering my vehicle and then taking delivery. I look forward to working with him and the dealership for all my services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

David McAloose 🌟 the best salesman! He was super informative, easy going and up front. The best buying experience I have ever had. David made my trade-in and purchase process quick and easy. He even delivered the car himself to my home (1hr & 30mins from dealership)! Would HIGHLY recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I highly recommend David and Audi of Rochester. They helped me find the car that I was looking for and the process was simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Just picked up an A6 Allroad! Dave was great, informative, without the hard sell, and easy to deal with. He took care of insurance, plates, registration and financing smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Nicholas N was awesome helped me set up phone invaluable help!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Allison Avery is outstanding to work with! The transaction was seamless and I love the new car! We will be purchasing another vehicle from her in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I was so pleased with my purchase experience. I traded in my Q5 for a newer model. Dave made it stress/hassle free! He was very professional, easy going and knowledgeable! I’m so glad he was my sales person! Would do it again tomorrow!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Have used Garber as local Honda dealership since arriving in ROC in 2012. Service dept is generally very easy to work with and not too pushy.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Went as a guest with my buddy; customer service was exceptional and only Reason for four stars was the car her wanted was out of stock

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great support and outstanding service all around by everyone involved from the test drive and through the entire buying process. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We recently leased a Q3 Audi from David McAloose at Garber Rochester NY. David was highly recommended by a friend and simply said, he exceeded expectations ! David, our Audi Brand Specialist, and Manager Kenneth Mariotti made this lease the most pleasurable vehicle experience I have ever had. The vehicle selection and transaction process was actually customer focused and enjoyable. They were knowledgeable, responsive to all our questions, followed thru on all their commitments and made us feel very comfortable thru the whole lease process.. I highly recommend David and Kenneth and they are on the Top of my Dealer List ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Wonderful Experience

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Buying a new car at Garber was a very nice experience with no pressure and a very friendly staff. My sales associate, Annie, is very personable and patient. She provided information and options on different types of Honda vehicles and I was able to make a decision to buy a Pilot. The owner of the company also chatted and thanked us for our purchase. Michael from the business office was very helpful in finalizing the purchase.Upon picking up the vehicle, Annie took her time and showed me all the functions and workings. My overall experience with the Garber team ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I live in New mexico and bought an audi from David in New York. It was the smoothest and flawless transaction I have ever had. David is a fantastic person and the dealership is excellent. I can not say enough how David kept me updated and the ball rolling even on his day off or after work. I would and will continue doing business with these quality people. Absolutely fantastic!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Can not say enough good things about Garber honda from sales to service nothing but excellence

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I learned a lesson when dealing w/Porsche. They will get to your needs when they feel like it. Paul and the service dept. at Garber do the best they can and work hard for their customers. Too bad Porsche in Atlanta do not share their fine customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Service department was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

We are so thankful to have Dave work with us on the purchase of our 2021 Audi Q7. Dave is extremely knowledgeable helped us find the perfect Audi for our family. He has been in contact regularly making sure to answer any questions we may have. We would definitely recommend Dave in the future as our experience has been nothing less than exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

David was knowledgable, courteous and provided a comfortable non-pressured experience. I would recommend contacting him if you thinking about purchasing a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Allison was excellent. She did a great job going over the details of the cars I was interested in, and took care of a couple of concerns I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Allison is fantastic. She made my out of town purchase smooth and seamless, including doing the bulk of the work on her day off to ensure she made everything happen for me. She is extremely responsive and it goes without saying that I will be seeking her out to facilitate my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Awesome , friendly personal .

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

They have nice cars and trucks

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Had an appointment, got in right away. Oil change and tire rotations performed and out in1 hr.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Garber took good care of my vehicle today. I waited and was able to work with a good wifi connection.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Bob was super nice and honest! I appreciated all the help he gave me! The car I got is so nice!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

A lot of future desired cars & SUVs there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

First Audi purchase and our first purchase from Garber Automotive. The entire team At Garber lead by Lidia went far beyond any luxury car dealer we have bought from in the past. That list includes Lexus. Mercedes, and BMW. From the moment we started shopping all four brands and this was during Covid. Lidia by far was the most engaging, help[ful, polite, and knowledgeable. The impressive thing was if she didn't know the answer she would immediately seek out the answer from a mechanic or other team member. She asked what we wanted the vehicle to do for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Buying my second vehicle from a dealership here was a great experience here. Upon entering Lidia almost immediately offered a test drive in the RS5 I came to look at. I was very happy with the vehicle, but was also considering a new S5 that they had. I came back a second time to look at the other car, and was invited to return a third time to compare the two vehicles again. Lidia was very knowledgeable with the vehicles and made the decision a little easier for me. I cannot thank her enough for her patience while I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great dealership. Great car buying experience thanks to David McAloose and the entire staff! Love my Q5. I will do business here again! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This was my second car with Lidia in 3 years so that should speak for itself. Great to work with and helped finding my latest car at the perfect time. She knew what I was looking for and delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Three years ago I began my association with Garber's Audi division and by luck, was first assisted by Lidia. This was in the context of the traumatic experience of being a historical Saab owner in search of a new brand and dealership. Her knowledge of the product, and her understanding of my requirements and ability to meet that in the most pleasant of ways was a breath of fresh air. Coupled with some flexibility in addressing a trade-in issues with multiple vehicles from Ken was a formula for success. After purchasing what was probably the last of std transmission ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great service and highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I recently traded up from a 2018 S4 to a 2021 S4 and couldn’t be happier. As always, David goes above and beyond all expectations - from finding the perfect vehicle based on my needs and specs to ensuring the best deal available. This is my third Audi that David has assisted me with and I highly recommend him to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Did the job while waiting on my car the people started to fill the waiting room ,do too covid-19 i fill they was overscheduling people to come in at the same time on that day and no one was being mindful of the covid virus this was my only concern

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

The staff here is amazing and friendly. Best dealer ship I have been in hands down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

The entire staff is extremely friendly. David in particular was extremely helpful in the car buying experience. He was easy to work with and provided superior service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Lidia. She was very patient and diligent in answering all our questions. She knew this was a big investment and gave us time to make our decision. She is extremely knowledgeable & understood our needs to find the perfect fit . She understood the features we were looking for and made sure we were well informed about all other features. We had the best car buying experience and would also like to thank Ken for his assistance. They made us feel very welcomed although they were swamped with other buyers. We Will definitely be recommending ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Lidia was wonderful to work with, she listened to understand my needs and very willingingly sourced possible vehicles that would meet my criteria. She is very knowledgable about Audi's car offerings as well as up to date on all the new technology in the Audi A4. I appreciated her patience in my decision making as well as her approach in helping me choose the right combination of interior, exterior etc. She is a star multitasker as she was assisting others in end of year purchases, but made you feel as though you were her only focus. I recommend Lidia ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I highly recommend David McAloose and Audi Rochester for your next Audi. Without knowing the dealership or test drive the car, and despite I live a few hours away in NJ, I put faith on Audi Rochester and their Specialist David McAloose. Only thru a few calls and texting, Dave had my Audi reserved. The process was simple and smooth. Dave is very patient and truth to his words. After coming up north and went thru the details, I drove home happy with my new Audi in much satisfaction. Thanks Dave and the team at Audi Rochester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I have had an excellent experience with David and this dealership. They have provided beyond superb service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Dave ensured we had the best experience and package. He gave us all the options and let us pick what we wanted. Explained everything thoroughly and gave us a great deal! in addition, he took the time to show us the car and features and answer all the questions! He even touched based the next day to see if he had any additional questions! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Audi Rochester... Very nice Christmas gifts here!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Paul is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and honest. He constantly keeps me updated on my vehicles progress and what I need! Top notch customer service all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

I allways use Garber for my Honda's service needs and had the brakes replaced on my Civic recently. I'm often helped by Deb F in the Service department who always makes the visit a pleasant one, skillfully ironing out problems and handling customer escalations. I have, and will continue to, recommend Garber primarily because of the excellent Service provided by Deb.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Just bought my second new Audi from David McAloose with the help of Ken. The responsiveness of the team, attention to detail and personal touch is enough for me to drive from Buffalo to Audi Rochester. A big thank you to the team there for getting us in the SQ7 that we wanted! We love our Audi!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

This was probably my best experience with any car dealer. Excellent Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Garber Automotive Audi sales staff provided us FIRST class customer care, like no other dealership we have ever seen. Lidia Grasso worked tirelessly, for weeks on end, to help us understand the myriad of options in the Audi Q5, Q7, e-tron and PHEV categories. Lidia always made herself available for as many hours as it took to understand the options, and she came up with thoughtful suggestions on what we might like. We came in thinking we may get a Q5 Premium Plus, and we purchased a Q5e Prestige. WE LOVE IT! We are so thankful that Lidia and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgeable service staff. Always have had a very good experience there from the time of browsing, through purchase and service. Love my 2020 Accord.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Allison did a great job. Efficient friendly and very professional. The delivery of the car to our home worked well and we appreciated it very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Dave is so great to work with, I went back to him to purchase my second Audi. Very knowledgeable and easy going. Great experience (times2)!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Very helpful. Not pushy. Gave me a fair price for trade in and a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Thanks Allison - you made it easy to choose the Audi Q5 vs the Mercedes. You were focused, kind and professional. You closed the deal very fast and I’m happy. That’s what great customer care is about.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Dave is THE MAN. He takes care of it all. Kind and funny and personable! Would not go anywhere else. I have leased a few cars with him over the years!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Really awesome experience... Purchased a vehicle this week from Bob Capitano. In my 43 years I have never met a more honest sales person. Super easy negotiations. I will definitely purchase again

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Lidia was amazing to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. I had called Audi Rochester to see a 2020 Q3 and Lidia actually reserved the vehicle for me because I was driving from about an hour and half away. Quite impressive. Picking up the vehicle was such a breeze. I would highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Awesome experience buying my new S6. I visited multiple Audi dealerships and found Rochester Audi's staff to be the most helpful and attentive, from the initial test drive to delivery of the car David McAloose was there to make the process simple and enjoyable. Thank you and I'll be back for my next S6!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Great place for a good deal on your dream car 🚗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I had a wonderful experience buying my new to me 2016 Audi Q3. Lydia is on top of things and fun to work with. She was thorough, patient, smart, efficient and a great communicator. I had a wonderful experience at Garber and want to give a shout out to Todd for looking after my Yorkie puppy while I did the paperwork. The experience exceeded my expectations in every way and I lovvvve my new zippy Q3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I could not have had a better experience than the one I had with Dave and the rest of the Audi team. They were so helpful and considerate throughout the entire process. I would recommend them (and my amazing Q5!) to anyone who asks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Very thorough and attentive. Our salesman, Shiv, was excellent. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

In and out. $0.00 spent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

WE CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT LIDIA. SHE MADE OUR EXPERIENCE SO EASY. WE DROVE 4 1/2 HOURS AWAY TO PURCHASE OUR CAR AND SHE SO HELPFUL IN GETTING PAPERWORK DONE SO WE COULD HEAD BACK HOME . WE DID NOT RECEIVE A CAR MANUAL SO WE CALLED HER AND SHE SENT ONE OUT THAT DAY. SHE IS THE BEST AND THE REST OF THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. I WOULD HAVE NO PROBLEM DRIVING TO SEE HER AGAIN FOR OUR NEXT PURCHASE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

So .. my fiance made her appointment and went to see Dave McAloose first and he was fantastic. He took his time with her and ended up finding her, her dream vehicle, a beautiful certified pre-loved Audi Q7 Premium Plus. I knew I also wanted a new vehicle so of course Dave was my guy and 2 days later I bought my A6 Competition Prestige with Dave also certified pre-loved! Thank you Dave for all the help and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater