Customer Testimonials


Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

This was a great time buying a car and by far my best car buying experience. It was so welcoming to come into a clean showroom, not have a long wait, and then be able to drive off with my car within a reasonable time. Tim and David are awesome guys who know what they're doing. Dave was awesome at helping me get into the car I wanted and truly be an advocate for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

👍

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Dave was so helpful and thorough with my new sQ5! From the ordering process to keeping me updated along the way he was the best! The process seemed so quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Dave is top of his game, my 3rd lease with him now. Makes the time to find the right fit, explains the differences clearly and aligns to customer expectations. Smooth process from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I had a great experience working with David McAloose to purchase our Q7. He was very easy to work with, responsive, informative, and helpful. I'd happily give them my business again. I knew what I wanted, and we hashed out most of the deal without setting foot in the dealer (I didn't live close by). The sale was painless and we're very satisfied customers. I'd recommend David and Rochester Audi to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

My husband purchased a new car from Garber and had an outstanding experience! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

My 2011 Audi TT now has a new shiny engine! ☺️

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Leased a new 2022 CRV from Dave! My third car with him. Excellent customer service and easy process. Love working with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Great customer service from the Audi service department. Takes their time and explains service options. Honest, thorough and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Bought my pilot from here. DMitriy and Gina were so helpful with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Thank you soo much David for accommodating our last minute changes and listening to us every step of the way. He was extremely helpful, attentive and accommodating. Always answered our questions promptly and very honest. Not your traditional sales man and also very relatable. Thank you for this once in a life time experience. We will be back soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

Brandon knows the value of customer service. When no one else would help, he took care of the situation and problem immediately done. What a pleasure to do business with you. 👏👏👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Dave and Garber were accommodating and professional. This is the third car I’ve purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great experience as I believe that customer service is key. Jackson who was my sales rep did an excellent job with the purchase of my 2019 AudiQ5.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great service department. With an appointment in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I have been going here for years. I completely trust that they will only do work that is needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Great cars and awesome salesman!! Ray Henton!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

I had a GREAT experience with Tim and the dealership. Thanks all! Getting to know my new Macan ! Lynn Miles Timineri

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

David was very helpful with the purchase of my new Q5, and more so in patiently walking me through the technology and features new to me. He synced my iPhone to my new car and explained what I needed to do to connect my garage door opener. Very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good attention to the public. (Original) Muy buena atención al publico.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Our car is fixed and ready to go the minute we picked it up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Great experience/very helpful and always willing to assist. Definitely recommend working with him and no high pressure!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

My experience is always good the staff is very Professional

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Very nice dealership.andrew my salesman was very professional and so was the finance manager.could speed up the processing paperwork.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Jon was great to work with, I would buy a car from there in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Today was very professional and very honest job! Congratulations 👏

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Friendly employees lots of smiles...also a clean building

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Fast service and nice people. They have a new thing where they video and explain what was done with your car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Nice people, good place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I needed something to make myself feel better. What better way than to replace the old with something new!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

When I met David McAloose, I was at the dealership to purchase my very first Audi. I had so, SO many questions! David was patient, ridiculously knowledgeable & so very helpful! The entire purchase process was simple & David was always there to help answer all my questions, even after my purchase! When I brought my car in for an oil change several months later, he was walking through service & stopped to ask how I was. He recognized me before I even recognized him! I think that, alone, says a lot about how friendly & personable he is & ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I just recently purchased a 2020 Honda Pilot from Garber. I wasn't planning to because I had already started an online purchase for one from an online dealer. Then I saw Garber had a similar one for a similar price. I called Garber right away and spoke with salesman James Brodsky. He was super friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with my kids! He was able to show it to me right away and take it for a test drive. Afterwards, I told him if he could match the deal I already had online for the vehicle and my trade, I would ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Very friendly staff as soon as you walk in the door. They were very accommodating. The whole facility was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

David was great from the moment he introduced himself. Very informative. No high pressure sales which was a relief. He answered all my questions and understood when I said I needed a few days to think it over. I called a few days later and said I was ready to buy. He handled everything! Very professional! Kudos to David and the Audi of Rochester team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

My better half and I went in to look at a vehicle we were considering-- Joe, our salesman, was courteous and professional, graciously answered all our questions, and warmly welcomed us to return as we got closer to finalizing our purchase decision. A great team and a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Wonderful experience very happy with how David took the time to explain everything to me. I wouldn't hesitate to do it again. I also luv my ride. Thanks Dave

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

great dealership, one of the best, knowledgeable and highly professional service advisors, supporting staff and technicians --

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Garber was fantastic with the whole process of ordering our new car from Garber Porsche! Tim helped my Husband and was very quick to follow up on any questions we had and continuously updated him as well! I would definitely recommend and use Garber and go through Tim again! Thank you Tim!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Excellent service. Loved doing business with Garber Honda. Would definitely recommend this place . I liked how helpful was my sales analyst Michael Maybee. Thanks for your help.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

My car got totaled and I was on a very tight timeline with my rental company, Audi of Rochester slapped me in a new car in no time. My only two dealership experiences have been with Audi of Rochester and I’m one of the few who don’t dread going to the dealership. Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Nice cars here

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Bought a 2017 nissan altima sr. Great price and wasn't a hassle at all. John was great salesman

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car ! Easy process from start to finish !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Hi , just bought A new AudiQ5, well used , but in great condition , David was awesome 😊, he’s the go to guy at Audi in Rochester 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

It's pretty darn good, estimations are fair, the people are kind and they get the job done quickly. Any problems that might come up they give you an immediate notice

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Audi of Rochester was exceptional in its customer service and welcoming environment. Each time I entered the showroom they welcomed me and asked how they could help me. David McAloose an Audi Brand Specialist was exceptional to work with, extremely knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions and demonstrating the technology features of the A4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

David was very helpful with my car buying experience. I would say it was my best experience I’ve had with buying a car. He spent a lot of time with me making sure I understood all of the technology, and I never felt like he was trying to rush me out. He is very patient and helpful with any questions. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

There is ONE (1) intricate piece of the GARBER PUZZLE that truly has and does standout. MR. TODD TRASK is a piece of sugar...of leadership who unfortunately moved from this portion of GARBER. SIR-MR. TODD TRASK ESQ, A TRUE Honda Service Manager who was and IS NUMBER ONE. MR. TRASK was first and foremost dedicated to GARBER. Unlike many Service Managers, this man was always ready to listen, offer advice, was knowledgeable, genuine, sincere, honest, and CARING....and he IS/WAS available. Accolades can NEVER say enough for or about this Mr. Todd Trask. THANK YOU - MR. TODD TRASK ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Ok

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

(Translated by Google) wedding party (Original) Noce place

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great honda dealership super friendly efficient. Annie, Elizabeth and Trevor were great with helping me find out what was right for me. Will definitely recommend to anyone. Will come back in the future. Worth the 2 hour drive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Audi sales staff were excellent. Very patient and accommodating. Well worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Worked tirelessly to solve the problem with my vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Fantastic staff with great service from service team through to the sales team! Second car from the Audi Rochester dealership. 100% recommended, seemless transaction, love the car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very few cars to pick from so your force to get models and colors really don't want. In turn it undermined complete satisfaction as a first time Audi buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

The dealership was great, the staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. The hours and available vehicles met our needs. I would definitely shop for another vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

David was great to work with. Such an easy, smooth experience. From being put in touch with David, to ordering my vehicle and then taking delivery. I look forward to working with him and the dealership for all my services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

David McAloose 🌟 the best salesman! He was super informative, easy going and up front. The best buying experience I have ever had. David made my trade-in and purchase process quick and easy. He even delivered the car himself to my home (1hr & 30mins from dealership)! Would HIGHLY recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Just picked up an A6 Allroad! Dave was great, informative, without the hard sell, and easy to deal with. He took care of insurance, plates, registration and financing smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I highly recommend David and Audi of Rochester. They helped me find the car that I was looking for and the process was simple.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Nicholas N was awesome helped me set up phone invaluable help!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Allison Avery is outstanding to work with! The transaction was seamless and I love the new car! We will be purchasing another vehicle from her in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I was so pleased with my purchase experience. I traded in my Q5 for a newer model. Dave made it stress/hassle free! He was very professional, easy going and knowledgeable! I’m so glad he was my sales person! Would do it again tomorrow!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Have used Garber as local Honda dealership since arriving in ROC in 2012. Service dept is generally very easy to work with and not too pushy.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Went as a guest with my buddy; customer service was exceptional and only Reason for four stars was the car her wanted was out of stock

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great support and outstanding service all around by everyone involved from the test drive and through the entire buying process. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We recently leased a Q3 Audi from David McAloose at Garber Rochester NY. David was highly recommended by a friend and simply said, he exceeded expectations ! David, our Audi Brand Specialist, and Manager Kenneth Mariotti made this lease the most pleasurable vehicle experience I have ever had. The vehicle selection and transaction process was actually customer focused and enjoyable. They were knowledgeable, responsive to all our questions, followed thru on all their commitments and made us feel very comfortable thru the whole lease process.. I highly recommend David and Kenneth and they are on the Top of my Dealer List ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Wonderful Experience

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Buying a new car at Garber was a very nice experience with no pressure and a very friendly staff. My sales associate, Annie, is very personable and patient. She provided information and options on different types of Honda vehicles and I was able to make a decision to buy a Pilot. The owner of the company also chatted and thanked us for our purchase. Michael from the business office was very helpful in finalizing the purchase.Upon picking up the vehicle, Annie took her time and showed me all the functions and workings. My overall experience with the Garber team ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I live in New mexico and bought an audi from David in New York. It was the smoothest and flawless transaction I have ever had. David is a fantastic person and the dealership is excellent. I can not say enough how David kept me updated and the ball rolling even on his day off or after work. I would and will continue doing business with these quality people. Absolutely fantastic!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Can not say enough good things about Garber honda from sales to service nothing but excellence

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I learned a lesson when dealing w/Porsche. They will get to your needs when they feel like it. Paul and the service dept. at Garber do the best they can and work hard for their customers. Too bad Porsche in Atlanta do not share their fine customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Service department was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

We are so thankful to have Dave work with us on the purchase of our 2021 Audi Q7. Dave is extremely knowledgeable helped us find the perfect Audi for our family. He has been in contact regularly making sure to answer any questions we may have. We would definitely recommend Dave in the future as our experience has been nothing less than exceptional.

Read at DealerRater